Summer Job

20120724-130730.jpg. This summer I have three summer jobs. One is working at my mom’s office (she’s a lawyer). Another is babysitting my little cousin. And the last one is to walk this guy. This dog belongs to my aunt and uncle and his name is Cliffden. He’s super cute and he’s really sweet. I love sending time outside and hanging out with him during the day. My only complaint: must he sniff every rock and blade of grass on the hottest days of the summer???

About thealreadyfreshman

A brand new college freshman sharing the adventure of my freshman year and the adventures that come after.

Leave a Reply

